OBgE
OBgE Max Easy Pick Toner Pad 250ml
Ingredient analysis and how the ad lines read
Read on 2026-09-21
What is this product?
A large-capacity soothing toner pad built on a water and glycerin base with gluconolactone, allantoin, panthenol, ectoin and neem extracts, plus a long tail of hyaluronic acid derivatives. A good fit for sensitive skin wanting gentle daily soothing without added fragrance or drying alcohol. Concentrations and pH are not disclosed.
What makes it different?
The formula pairs a PHA (gluconolactone, 6) and capryloyl salicylic acid (23) with a dense later-half cluster of seven hyaluronic acid types and derivatives (41 through 48). It contains no added fragrance and no drying alcohols, which suits sensitive or reactive skin. A Lactobacillus ferment lysate (21) and multiple botanical extracts, including neem leaf and flower extracts (17, 18), add to the soothing profile. Concentrations and pH are not disclosed on the brand page checked.
What is in it?
The full ingredient list as the brand publishes it, in the printed order. Each name links to what we know about that ingredient.
This brand publishes its ingredient list in Korean only. Names below are the matching INCI names from the Korean Cosmetic Association ingredient dictionary, except 1 with no dictionary entry, left in Korean.
Key ingredient
- Water
- Glycerin
- Methylpropanediol
- 1,2-Hexanediol
- Propanediol
- Gluconolactone
- Arginine
- Ethylhexylglycerin
- Allantoin
- Carbomer
- Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate
- Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate
- Dipropylene Glycol
- Disodium EDTA
- Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate
- Butylene Glycol
- Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract
- Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract
- Sodium Hyaluronate
- Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract
- *락토바실러스발효용해물
- Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract
- Capryloyl Salicylic Acid
- Ectoin
- Polylactic Acid
- Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract
- Xanthan Gum
- Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract
- Corallina Officinalis Extract
- Panthenol
- Hydrogenated Lecithin
- Cetearyl Olivate
- Sorbitan Olivate
- Bioflavonoids
- Borago Officinalis Extract
- Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract
- Centaurea Cyanus Flower Extract
- Hyacinthus Orientalis (Hyacinth) Extract
- Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract
- Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Extract
- Hyaluronic Acid
- Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid
- Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate
- Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate
- Potassium Hyaluronate
- Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer
- Pentylene Glycol
- Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate
Ingredients with no mark are ones we found nothing notable about, and when marks overlap on one ingredient we show the caution first.
We could not place these in the list above: 폴리글리세릴-10라우레이트, 폴리글리세릴-10미리스테이트
Did the ad claims hold up?
We checked 4 lines this product advertises against the ingredient list and public documents. 2 of them hold up. The rest are only partly right or have nothing behind them.
Claims translated from Korean, originals preserved.
backed by evidence2
- Ultra-simple soothing pad you pull out one by one
Korean original
쏙쏙 뽑아쓰는 초간편 진정 패드
- Without tweezers, one sheet at a time, easily- pull out and use ultra-simple soothing toner pad
Korean original
집게 없이 한 장씩 쏙쏙- 뽑아쓰는 초간편 진정 토너 패드
overstated ad line1
- Capacity·Convenience·Effect MAX
Korean original
용량·간편함·효과 MAX
says nothing1
- Without sparing, convenient and certain
Korean original
아낌없이 간편하고 확실하게
Each line is quoted as the brand published it, and each one was read on its own against the ingredient list and the documents the brand publishes.