Derma Factory

Derma Factory Pure Vitamin C E Ferulic Ampoule

Ingredient analysis and how the ad lines read

Read on 2026-09-21

What is this product?

A 22 ml vitamin C ampoule built around ascorbic acid placed high in the list, paired with ferulic acid, ethyl ascorbyl ether, and tocopherol in a short 13-item formula. Concentrations and pH are not disclosed, so potency is hard to judge.

What makes it different?

The formula is unusually short at 13 items, with ascorbic acid fourth, ferulic acid fifth, and ethyl ascorbyl ether sixth, which is a classic vitamin C plus ferulic plus vitamin E arrangement. Solvents (propanediol, ethoxydiglycol) and a sodium citrate buffer sit around the actives. The page does not disclose concentrations or a pH value, and no functional cosmetic notice appears, so the brightening intent rests on the ingredient placement alone. Fragrance and essential oils are absent from the list.

What is in it?

The full ingredient list as the brand publishes it, in the printed order. Each name links to what we know about that ingredient.

This brand publishes its ingredient list in Korean only. Names below are the matching INCI names from the Korean Cosmetic Association ingredient dictionary, except 1 with no dictionary entry, left in Korean.

Key ingredient

Ingredients with no mark are ones we found nothing notable about, and when marks overlap on one ingredient we show the caution first.